-
Dynamic Inc Fitness Dynamics or Dynamicheart on monster.com
WATCH OUT!
The ads are on monster, craigslist, and probably a few other sites, its a gym job "Which
pays $60/hour, and DOESN'T ACCEPT ACE CERTIFICATION", funny seeing how it's the most
widely accepted cert, including such institutes as the NBA, and NFL, but who's heard of
those little companies while fitness dynamics is around.
Anyway, you read the post and they offer you their certificaiton test for "free" but they
are willing to sell you the study materials at a discounted price of $200.00. The test is
a bs online test that has little to do with fitness, and if you do pass it i doubt you'll
get clients. The guys name that appears in other forum scams is Jay White. The current web
page scam address at the time of printing is dynamicheart.com
So watch out! Email me with any questions..
By the way i posted this on several forums and jay white seems to have a good hand on
getting the post down somehow, so also if you have time repost this where ever you can so
that good trainers don't have to deal with this nonsense.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
Bookmarks