WATCH OUT!

The ads are on monster, craigslist, and probably a few other sites, its a gym job "Which pays $60/hour, and DOESN'T ACCEPT ACE CERTIFICATION", funny seeing how it's the most widely accepted cert, including such institutes as the NBA, and NFL, but who's heard of those little companies while fitness dynamics is around.

Anyway, you read the post and they offer you their certificaiton test for "free" but they are willing to sell you the study materials at a discounted price of $200.00. The test is a bs online test that has little to do with fitness, and if you do pass it i doubt you'll get clients. The guys name that appears in other forum scams is Jay White. The current web page scam address at the time of printing is dynamicheart.com

So watch out! Email me with any questions..

By the way i posted this on several forums and jay white seems to have a good hand on getting the post down somehow, so also if you have time repost this where ever you can so that good trainers don't have to deal with this nonsense.